2019 Summer Season Results


Friday, September 6, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Tigers 4
Cubs 1
 
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cubs 5
Dodgers 15
 
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Final
Cubs 10
Brewers 9
 
Monday, August 26, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Blue Jays 19
Cubs 3
 
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cubs 13
Mets 17
 
Monday, August 19, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Royals 16
Cubs 6
 
Friday, August 16, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cubs 8
Tigers 9
 
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Final
Cubs 12
Yankees 2
 
Monday, August 12, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Angels 11
Cubs 0
 
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Braves 5
Cubs 2
 
Monday, August 5, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cubs 2
Giants 24
 
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Final
Pirates 10
Cubs 11